Poland Public Holidays 2019

There are 13 officially recognized Public Holidays in Poland. Public Holiday is usually a non-working day during the current year and it is generally established by law.

These holidays are days of celebration, like the anniversary of a significant historical event (National Holiday), or can be a religious celebration of some kind (Religious Holiday). Also, they can be celebrated locally in some regions of the country (Regional Holiday).

Public Holidays in Poland

Public Holidays in Poland for 2019

Public HolidayNative NameDateType
New Year's DayNowy Rok01. Jan. 2019🏛 National Holiday
EpiphanyObjawienie Panskie06. Jan. 2019✝ Religious Holiday
Easter SundayWielkiej Nocy21. Apr. 2019✝ Religious Holiday
Easter Mondaydrugi dzien Wielkiej Nocy22. Apr. 2019✝ Religious Holiday
Labour DaySwieto Panstwowe01. May. 2019🏛 National Holiday
National HolidayŚwięto Konstytucji 3 Maja03. May. 2019🏛 National Holiday
Whit MondayZielone Świątki10. Jun. 2019✝ Religious Holiday
Corpus ChristiŚwięto Bożego Ciała20. Jun. 2019✝ Religious Holiday
Assumption of MaryWniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny15. Aug. 2019✝ Religious Holiday
All Saint's DayDzień Wszystkich Świętych01. Nov. 2019✝ Religious Holiday
Statehood DayNarodowe Święto Niepodległości11. Nov. 2019🏛 National Holiday
ChristmasBoże Narodzenie25. Dec. 2019🏛 National Holiday
St. Stephen's DayDzień Świętego Szczepana26. Dec. 2019🏛 National Holiday

All Saint's Day Next Public Holiday in Poland is in 17 days!