There are 14 officially recognized Public Holidays in Andorra. Public Holiday is usually a non-working day during the current year and it is generally established by law.

Public holidays are days of celebration where countries celebrate important historical or religious events. In some cases, there are public holidays which are celebrated exclusively in certain region of the country.

NameNative NameDateType
New Year’s DayAny nou01. Jan. 2021🏛 National Holiday
EpiphanyReis06. Jan. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Carnival DayCarnaval12. Feb. 2021🏛 National Holiday
Constitution DayDia de la Constitució14. Mar. 2021🏛 National Holiday
Good FridayDivendres Sant02. Apr. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Easter MondayDilluns de Pasqua05. Apr. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Labour DayFesta del treball01. May. 2021🏛 National Holiday
Whit MondayDilluns de Pentecosta24. May. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Assumption of MaryAssumpció15. Aug. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
National HolidayMare de Déu de Meritxell08. Sep. 2021🏛 National Holiday
All Saint’s DayTots Sants01. Nov. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Immaculate ConceptionImmaculada Concepció01. Dec. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
ChristmasNadal25. Dec. 2021🏛 National Holiday
St. Stephen’s DaySant Esteve26. Dec. 2021🏛 National Holiday
Next holiday in Andorra is Constitution Day (14. Mar. 2021)