There are 13 officially recognized Public Holidays in Poland. Public Holiday is usually a non-working day during the current year and it is generally established by law.

Public holidays are days of celebration where countries celebrate important historical or religious events. In some cases, there are public holidays which are celebrated exclusively in certain region of the country.

NameNative NameDateType
New Year’s DayNowy Rok01. Jan. 2021🏛 National Holiday
EpiphanyObjawienie Panskie06. Jan. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Easter SundayWielkiej Nocy04. Apr. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Easter Mondaydrugi dzien Wielkiej Nocy05. Apr. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Labour DaySwieto Panstwowe01. May. 2021🏛 National Holiday
National HolidayŚwięto Konstytucji 3 Maja03. May. 2021🏛 National Holiday
Whit MondayZielone Świątki24. May. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Corpus ChristiŚwięto Bożego Ciała03. Jun. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Assumption of MaryWniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny15. Aug. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
All Saint’s DayDzień Wszystkich Świętych01. Nov. 2021✝ Religious Holiday
Statehood DayNarodowe Święto Niepodległości11. Nov. 2021🏛 National Holiday
ChristmasBoże Narodzenie25. Dec. 2021🏛 National Holiday
St. Stephen’s DayDzień Świętego Szczepana26. Dec. 2021🏛 National Holiday
Next holiday in Poland is Christmas (25. Dec. 2021)